Cannondale owners in England

themadhatter

#1 Post by themadhatter »

Hi all,

Ok so im new to the cannondale way of life but ive gotta say all the guys that own them that ive had contact with across the pond are awesome and a totally stand up bunch of fellow spanner heads!!! wink.gif

Im looking to get all of the cannondale owners togeather for a meet and to exchange numbers and all that jazz.
then we can have a little comunity over here, group buys would be much easier as we can have it all shipped in bulk and then farmed out to different people around the country.

I know were all reserved over here but i think this would be a great oppertunity to grow the cannondale status.

Come on get in touch you know you want too!!!!

cheers

Jay

marshall100

#2 Post by marshall100 »

I'm one! got two dales, live in cornwall.

I reckon Cannomoto or any of the dale suppliers would be best placed to tell us where they're shipping parts too. You see the odd one come up on ebay, and despite being in Quad magazine with mine a couple of months back we are a tiny and somewhat elite group of people in blighty.

themadhatter

#3 Post by themadhatter »

QUOTE (marshall100 @ Sep 28 2010, 11:12 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I'm one! got two dales, live in cornwall.

I reckon Cannomoto or any of the dale suppliers would be best placed to tell us where they're shipping parts too. You see the odd one come up on ebay, and despite being in Quad magazine with mine a couple of months back we are a tiny and somewhat elite group of people in blighty.

you got 2 have ya???
im building my speed up now, once thats done i think im gonna have to import another one.
think im gonna have to try and find the hens teeth of cannondales, a glamis!!!!
so do you have a almighty hoard of spare parts then???

marshall100

#4 Post by marshall100 »