Age?

MrSlithers

Age?

#1 Post by MrSlithers »

I haven't been here for to long and I searched but couldn't find the topic, but I assume most of you guys are of age (20's-30's) since it can be quite expensive to own a Cannondale. How long have you all been riding etc.... Just tryin to learn more about this board:) .

-I'm 16... turn 17 in May and have been riding since I was 7.

jesshamner

#2 Post by jesshamner »

I'm 22. I have been riding this beast for a year and 3 months. I have been riding off and on since I was about 7 or 8. Started on a 1985 Honda ATC125M threewheeler. That thing still runs and I still have it. Starts on first pull but with a battery would start on first touch of the magic button. I am a temporarily retired xc racer due to school and lack of funds. Now I'm just a weekend warrior. How's that for a "Get to know me" reply?

Psychosis

#3 Post by Psychosis »

Going on 18 here. Bought the C'Dale when I was still 15 after trading a forum member here for my KFX400. Got screwed b/c the crank blew immediately after and the guy before had even torn it apart before hand and beaten parts down. When I tried to call and ask about it all he never answered and had my phone number blocked from the looks of it. Not a good start but I have two now.

Started riding at 4 or 5 on a old Honda 125 and just moved through the ranks.

CptHook

#4 Post by CptHook »