DealerCal

Mapping discussions
motoboner

#1 Post by motoboner »

Hey guys! I have been waiting to get in on this forum for a while and I'm hoping my first post is something someone here may be able to help me with. I recently acquired an 02 c440 with a D&M and DealerCal. Optimum gave me an updated code for the D&M easy enough, but it seems DC is no longer supported by the company. This would not have been an issue except for the fact that I have determined that the hex in the ecu has to be reloaded. I have tried sorting the source code, with ollydbg, in both the security program and the application itself, looking for a bypass, to no avail. Admitting, I am not very good at this sort of thing in general so it may just be staring me in the face. Anyways, if anyone has succeeded where I am failing or has any advice, please pm me. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

yamadjs08

#2 Post by yamadjs08 »

QUOTE (motoboner @ Jan 25 2016, 09:14 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey guys! I have been waiting to get in on this forum for a while and I'm hoping my first post is something someone here may be able to help me with. I recently acquired an 02 c440 with a D&M and DealerCal. Optimum gave me an updated code for the D&M easy enough, but it seems DC is no longer supported by the company. This would not have been an issue except for the fact that I have determined that the hex in the ecu has to be reloaded. I have tried sorting the source code, with ollydbg, in both the security program and the application itself, looking for a bypass, to no avail. Admitting, I am not very good at this sort of thing in general so it may just be staring me in the face. Anyways, if anyone has succeeded where I am failing or has any advice, please pm me. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

PM scooter on this forum. He was able to help me get my DealerCal up and going.

kdeal

#3 Post by kdeal »