Question about Goup ride @ Majestic trails

canniballz

#1 Post by canniballz »

Hey guys, Quick question about the group ride. Im new to the dale comunity, I bought a dirt bike(02 E440) about 6 months ago and a quad 1 month ago(03 cannibal, and i installed a 01 motor of a fx). Just wonderd when it usually takes place(At majestic trails) and if its in the spring and fall? And when(What month)? I live about 30 miles north of pitts pa. so it wouldnt be that far of a drive. I would love to have a chance to meet all of you wonderful Dalers,LOL. So, My last question is, Since there arent to many dales around here (none that i know of), Are you allowed to bring a( Meaning 1) guest with a differant flavor atv? Or is it strictly just cannondales? Thanks

kdeal

#2 Post by kdeal »

QUOTE (canniballz @ Oct 29 2009, 01:21 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey guys, Quick question about the group ride. Im new to the dale comunity, I bought a dirt bike(02 E440) about 6 months ago and a quad 1 month ago(03 cannibal, and i installed a 01 motor of a fx). Just wonderd when it usually takes place(At majestic trails) and if its in the spring and fall? And when(What month)? I live about 30 miles north of pitts pa. so it wouldnt be that far of a drive. I would love to have a chance to meet all of you wonderful Dalers,LOL. So, My last question is, Since there arent to many dales around here (none that i know of), Are you allowed to bring a( Meaning 1) guest with a differant flavor atv? Or is it strictly just cannondales? Thanks

The big Group Ride at Majestic is usually in the fall of every year. You and your friends are welcome to attend. We may do a Majestic Ride in the spring. We meet in the Spring at Speed2424's as well and he has rides every month in Canton, Ohio.

jesshamner

#3 Post by jesshamner »

If you're that close, I highly recommend going. If you have already been, go again! That place is great. And with a community like this, it only gets better when we show up. See you next fall!